Board of Directors

Officers

2013-2014 Baltimore Chapter Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President
Joel S. Keels, CCM
KCI Technologies, Inc.
410.316.7973
joel.keels@kci.com

Vice President 
Jack Taft
Clark Construction Group, LLC
202.207.4428
jack.taft@clarkconstruction.com

Secretary / Treasurer
Kevin Camponeschi
Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson (JMT)
​410.517.4958
kcamponeschi@jmt.com

Immediate Past President
David Potts, CCM
Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
410.337.2062
david.potts@whiting-turner.com
 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Student Chapter Liaison / Scholarships Co-Chairs
Joel Keels
(see above)

Sam Negahban
​Brawner Builders, Inc.
410.666.2500
samnegahban@brawnerbuilders.com
 

Programs Co-Chairs
David Potts
(see above)

Brian Harding, CCM
Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
410.337.5838
brian.harding@whiting-turner.com
 

Membership Co-Chairs
Jack Taft
(see above)

Patrick Huang, CCM, PE
Turner Construction Company
410.715.7255
phuang@tcco.com
 

Owners Co-Chairs
David Potts
(see above)

Sam Atolaiye, CCM
​City of Baltimore, DPW
410.396.1886
samuel.atolaiye@baltimorecity.gov
 

Awards Co-Chairs
Scott Wardle, PE, CCM
Michael Baker Corporation
410.689.3456
swardle@mbakercorp.com

Kevin Camponeschi
​(see above)


Government Affairs
Scott Lang, CCM, PE
KCI Technologies, Inc.
410.316.7991
gregory.lang@kci.com


CCM / Certification
Jon Ryan, CCM, PE, LEED AP
Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson (JMT)
410.746.2398
jryan@jmt.com